Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Contact Us

If you would like further information about our products and services, or would just like to ask general questions about of our products and services please click on the appropriate email address listed in one of the tables below.

For paper mail our address is:

Instant Business Intelligence
Ludwig-Erhard-Allee Nr. 10
City Park
Karlsruhe 76131
Germany

If, for any reason, you would like to email our Founder, Mr. Nolan, please click peter.nolan@instantBI.com.

Mr. Nolan is committed to being directly available to any and all existing/prospective clients. If you would like to call, Mr. Nolan’s mobile number is:+49 15255 741428

Global Contacts

Email Address

Description

info@InstantBI.com Global Information email. Please use this email if you are simply after some information about our products.
evaluations@InstantBI.com Global Evaluations email. Please use this email if you would like to talk to a non-sales person about evaluations of our products.
reseller@InstantBI.com Global Reseller email.  Resellers should use this email to register clients who may buy our products.
sales@InstantBI.com Global Sales. Use this email if you are in a region/country that does not have a specific sales email address listed below.
support@InstantBI.com Global Support. Use this email if you are in a region/country that does not have a specific support email address listed
below.

Europe/Middle East/Africa Contacts

Email Address

Description

sales.europe@InstantBI.com Sales for Europe. Please use this email for sales queries if you are in Europe outside of the Republic of Ireland and the United Kingdom.
sales.ireland@InstantBI.com Sales for the Republic of Ireland. Please use this email for sales queries in the Republic of Ireland.
sales.uk@InstantBI.com Sales for the United Kingdom. Please use this email for sales queries in the United Kingdom.
support.europe@InstantBI.com Support for Europe. Please use this email for support queries if you are in Europe outside of the Republic of Ireland and the United Kingdom.
support.ireland@InstantBI.com Support for the Republic of Ireland. Please use this email for support queries in the Republic of Ireland.
support.uk@InstantBI.com Support for the United Kingdom. Please use this email for support queries in the United Kingdom.

Americas Contacts

Email Address

Description

sales.americas@InstantBI.com Sales for Americas. Please use this email for sales queries if you are in the Americas and outside of the USA.
sales.usa@InstantBI.com Sales for the United States of America. Please use this email for sales queries in the United States of America.
support.americas@InstantBI.com Support for Americas. Please use this email for support queries if you are in the Americas and outside of the USA.
support.usa@InstantBI.com Support for the United States of America. Please use this email for support queries in the United States of America.

Asia Pacific Contacts

Email Address

Description

sales.asia.pacific@InstantBI.com Sales for Asia Pacific. Please use this email for sales queries if you are in Asia Pacific and outside of Australia and New Zealand.
sales.australia@InstantBI.com Sales for Australia. Please use this email for sales queries in Australia.
sales.new.zealand@InstantBI.com Sales for New Zealand. Please use this email for sales queries in New Zealand.
support.asia.pacific@InstantBI.com Support for Asia Pacific. Please use this email for support queries if you are in Asia Pacific and outside of Australia and New Zealand.
support.australia@InstantBI.com Support for Australia. Please use this email for support queries in Australia.
support.new.zealand@InstantBI.com Support for New Zealand. Please use this email for support queries in New Zealand.

Skip to toolbar